AIRLINES TICKETS
Our company carries out air tickets booking and issuing for domestic and international flights of Russian and foreign airlines all over the world.

POSEIDON is an IATA (international air transport Association) and TCH (Transport clearing house)accredited agent , a member of the BSP (Billing & Settlement Plan) system, which allows us to provide the clients with an unlimited access to the booking and ticketing for all the international and Russian flights.

In the Agency offices, the GDS Amadeus, GDS "Gabriel" and GDS "Sirena" reservation systems are installed, which assures the opportunity to minimize the cost of tickets and, if need be, to choose the most convenient connections of the routes. While booking air tickets, special technologies for the selection of optimal tariffs are used.

The Agency has developed and successfully operates a system of online-booking of tickets for corporate clients and private customers, which allows making the pricing as transparent as possible and helps to optimize the travel costs.

With the help of on-line tickets booking system you will be able to:

  • get an instant access to full information from the professional booking systems 24/7/365 via any device with Internet access;
  • find out the calendar of the minimum prices +/- 3 days;
  • book and issue/execute independently the tickets for the desired flights;
  • select a convenient payment method;
  • receive the round- the- clock support of an Agency specialist.

Авиабилеты
Наша компания осуществляет бронирование и оформление авиабилетов на международные и внутренние рейсы российских и иностранных авиакомпаний в любую точку мира.

Компания POSEIDON является аккредитованным агентом IATA (Международная ассоциация воздушного транспорта) и ТКП (Транспортная клиринговая палата), участником системы BSP (Billing & Settlement Plan), что позволяет предоставлять клиентам агентства неограниченный доступ к бронированию и оформлению авиабилетов на все международные и российские авиарейсы.

В офисах агентства установлены системы бронирования: GDS «Amadeus», GDS «Gabriel», GDS «Sirena», что дает возможность минимизировать стоимость авиабилетов и, если необходимо, подбирать наиболее удобные стыковки на маршруте. При бронировании авиационных билетов используются специальные технологии для подбора оптимальных тарифов.

В агентстве разработана и успешно функционирует система онлайн-бронирования авиабилетов как для корпоративных клиентов, так и для частных заказчиков, которая позволяет сделать ценообразование максимально прозрачным и помогает оптимизировать тревел расходы.

С помощью он-лайн системы бронирования авиабилетов вы сможете:

  • получить мгновенный доступ к полной информации из профессиональных систем бронирования в режиме 24/7/365 с любого устройства с выходом в Интернет;
  • ознакомиться с календарём минимальных цен +/- 3 дня;
  • самостоятельно забронировать и оформить билет на нужный рейс;
  • выбрать удобный способ оплаты;
  • получить круглосуточную поддержку специалиста агентства.